Call Toll Free: (866) 520-4702  Local Houston: (832) 912-2151



Home Today's Best Rates Learning Center Realtor Rebate Loan Servicing Contact Us
Hours of operation: M-F, 8am - 5pm

Member Home Loan

Contact Us

Payment Mailing Address:

9597 Jones Rd. #324, Houston, TX 77065

Main Office Address:

9601 Jones Rd. Ste 108, Houston, Texas 77065

Phone Numbers:

Toll Free: 866.520.4702

Local: 832.912.2151

Local Fax: 832.912.2176

Hours of operation: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

For questions regarding an existing mortgage loan, please email: info@mhlcu.com

For questions regarding the mortgage process, please email: questions@mhlcu.com

Bilingual support available.

NMLS approved lender# 105693


Management Team

Adrian Dominguez

CEO / CU Alliance
Phone: 832.912.2151

adominguez@cuacuso.com

Chris Sizemore

Executive Vice President
Phone: 832.912.2116

csizemore@mhlcu.com

Janie Smith-Loville

Operations Manager
Phone: 832.912.2119

jsloville@mhlcu.com

Robyn Stokes

Operations Supervisor
Phone: 832.912.2179

rstokes@mhlcu.com

Cheryl Harris

Executive VP of Accounting and Finance / CU Alliance
Phone: 832.912.2137

charris@cuacuso.com

Gayle Miller

Mortgage Servicing Manager
Phone: 832.912.2129

gmiller@mhlcu.com

Closing / Funding

Gretchen Litton

Closer / Funder
Phone: 832.912.2108

glitton@mhlcu.com

Katie Mott

Closer / Funder
Phone: 832.912.2153

kmott@mhlcu.com

Dave Fuhr

Secondary Marketing Analyst
Phone: 832.912.2110

dfuhr@mhlcu.com

Underwriting

Bonnie Swali

Senior Underwriter
Phone: 832.912.2131

bswali@mhlcu.com

Shelley Settles

Senior Underwriter
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 213

ssettles@mhlcu.com

Compliance

Jocelyn Blanco

Compliance Analyst
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 210

jblanco@mhlcu.com

Violet Riojas

Servicing Compliance Analyst
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 129

vriojas@mhlcu.com

Rosalind Smith

Document Management Support
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 225

rsmith@mhlcu.com

Servicing

Christa Burch

Servicing Supervisor
Phone: 832.912.2168

cburch@mhlcu.com

Roger Lowe

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

rlowe@mhlcu.com

Marvin Martin

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

mmartin@mhlcu.com

Jarika King

Default Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

jking@mhlcu.com

 Alan Mayer

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

amayer@mhlcu.com

Nina Braxton

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

nbraxton@mhlcu.com

Madelia Waller

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

mwaller@mhlcu.com

Loan Officers

Vicky Cooke

Sr. Loan Officer (TX, LA, MO, PA)
Phone: 832.912.2125

vcooke@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 248477

Rick Huerta

Loan Officer (TX, LA)
Phone: 832.912.2193

rickh@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 383689 

Gil Forcade II

Loan Officer
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 215

gforcade@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 318575

Erika Trejo

Loan Officer
Phone: 832.912.2145

etrejo@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 231899

Donna Ruzicka

Loan Officer (MO,TX, IL)
Phone: 314.882.3386

druzicka@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 261354

Delia Warny

Loan Officer
Phone: 832.912.2103

dwarny@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 259948

Loan Processors

Brandy Montgomery

Loan Processor
Phone: 832.912.2151 X211

bmontgomery@mhlcu.com

Paula Glover

Loan Processor
Phone: 832.912.2105

pglover@mhlcu.com

Veronica Hinojosa

Loan Processor
Phone: 832.912.2151 X134

vhinojosa@mhlcu.com

Crystel Conner

MO Loan Processor

cconner@mhlcu.com

Support Specialists

Jennifer Sanchez

Systems Administrator
Phone: 832.912.2107

jsanchez@mhlcu.com

Roseanna West

Corporate Trainer
Phone: 832.912.2161

rwest@mhlcu.com

Marcee Turnage

TPO Account Executive
Phone: 281.615.1571

mturnage@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 218510

Chundra Wheat

Loan Admin Support
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 206

cwheat@mhlcu.com

Brandi Jackson

Loan Admin Support
Phone: 832.912.2102

bjackson@mhlcu.com

Shantel Harrell

Loan Admin Support
Phone: 832.912.2159

sharrell@mhlcu.com

Chris Clinkscales

IT Analyst
Phone: 832.912.2151

cclinkscales@mhlcu.com


Home Today's Best Rates Find a Realtor Appraisal Payment Document Transfer Login Contact Us

Member Home Loan • 9601 Jones Rd, Ste 108 • Houston, Texas 77065 • 832.912.2151
NMLS Approved Lender # 105693

Equal Housing Lender. NCUA National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.
© 2008 ~ 2013 All rights reserved. Member Home Loan, LLC and all related logos
are trademarks of Member Home Loan, LLC. Developed By: SOURCE Web Solutions, Inc.