Call Toll Free: (866) 520-4702  Local Houston: (832) 912-2151



Home Today's Best Rates Learning Center Realtor Rebate Loan Servicing Contact Us
Hours of operation: M-F, 8am - 5pm

Member Home Loan

Contact Us

Payment Mailing Address:

9597 Jones Rd. #324, Houston, TX 77065

Main Office Address:

9601 Jones Rd. Ste 108, Houston, Texas 77065

Phone Numbers:

Toll Free: 866.520.4702

Local: 832.912.2151

Local Fax: 832.912.2176

Hours of operation: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

For questions regarding an existing mortgage loan, please email: info@mhlcu.com

For questions regarding the mortgage process, please email: questions@mhlcu.com

Bilingual support available.

NMLS approved lender# 105693


Management Team

Adrian Dominguez

CEO / CU Alliance
Phone: 832.912.2151

adominguez@cuacuso.com

Chris Sizemore

Executive Vice President
Phone: 832.912.2116

csizemore@mhlcu.com

Roseanna West

Processing Supervisor and System Administrator / Trainer
Phone: 832.912.2179

rwest@mhlcu.com

Janie Smith-Loville

Operations Manager
Phone: 832.912.2119

jsloville@mhlcu.com

Cheryl Harris

Executive VP of Accounting and Finance / CU Alliance
Phone: 832.912.2137

charris@cuacuso.com

Gayle Miller

Mortgage Servicing Manager
Phone: 832.912.2129

gmiller@mhlcu.com

Closing / Funding

Dave Fuhr

Closer / Funder
Phone: 832.912.2110

dfuhr@mhlcu.com

Gretchen Litton

Closer / Funder
Phone: 832.912.2108

glitton@mhlcu.com

Underwriting

Bonnie Swali

Senior Underwriter
Phone: 832.912.2131

bswali@mhlcu.com

Shelley Settles

Underwriter
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 213

ssettles@mhlcu.com

Compliance

Jocelyn Blanco

Compliance Analyst
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 210

jblanco@mhlcu.com

Servicing

LaTasha Harris

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

lharris@mhlcu.com

Tawyna Gable

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

tgable@mhlcu.com

Leona Roberts

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

lroberts@mhlcu.com

Marvin Martin

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

mmartin@mhlcu.com

Marta Quintero

Servicing Representative
Phone: 832.912.2168

mquintero@mhlcu.com

Loan Officers

Vicky Cooke

Sr. Loan Officer (TX, LA, MO, PA)
Phone: 832.912.2125

vcooke@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 248477

Rick Huerta

Loan Officer (TX, LA)
Phone: 832.912.2193

rickh@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 383689 

Beverly Molina

Loan Officer
Phone: 832.912.2180

bmolina@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 229684

Gil Forcade II

Loan Officer
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 215

gforcade@mhlcu.com 

NMLS# 318575

Erika Trejo

Loan Officer
Phone: 832.912.2145

etrejo@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 231899

Donna McCallister - Ruzicka

Loan Officer (MO,TX, IL)
Phone: 314-882-3386

druzicka@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 261354

Lauren Cain-Williams

Loan Officer
Phone: 832.912.2159

lwilliams@mhlcu.com 

NMLS# 1044479

Logan Cates

Loan Officer/Admin Support
Phone: 832.912.2161

 lcates@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 1114921

  

Loan Processors

Simone Williamson

Loan Processor
Phone: 832.912.2171

swilliamson@mhlcu.com

Brandy Montgomery

Loan Processor
Phone: 832.912.2151 X211

bmontgomery@mhlcu.com

Support Specialists

Jennifer Sanchez

Secondary Marketing Analyst
Phone: 832.912.2107

jsanchez@mhlcu.com

Marcee Turnage

TPO Account Executive 
Phone: 281.615.1571

mturnage@mhlcu.com

NMLS# 218510

 Sara Emerson

Business Development Representative
Phone: 832.912.2166

semerson@mhlcu.com

Chundra Wheat

Loan Admin Support
Phone: 832.912.2151 x 206

cwheat@mhlcu.com

Melissa Tucker

Loan Admin Support
Phone: 832.912.2102

mtucker@mhlcu.com

Chris Clinkscales

IT Analyst
Phone: 832.912.2151

cclinkscales@mhlcu.com


Home Today's Best Rates Find a Realtor Appraisal Payment Document Transfer Login Contact Us

Member Home Loan • 9601 Jones Rd, Ste 108 • Houston, Texas 77065 • 832.912.2151
NMLS Approved Lender # 105693

Equal Housing Lender. NCUA National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.
© 2008 ~ 2013 All rights reserved. Member Home Loan, LLC and all related logos
are trademarks of Member Home Loan, LLC. Developed By: SOURCE Web Solutions, Inc.